James L Eatmon Lodge #294

Meeting #1: 1st Mon. 7:30p
Address: Kimball, NE
( Google Map )
State: NE
County: Kimball

2023 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Kevin Wynne
SW Sr. Warden: John Barrett
JW Jr. Warden: Josh Gillming
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Rob Maurer
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Rob Maurer
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: John Ferguson
SD Sr. Deacon: Kevin Sherman
JD Jr. Deacon: Fred Holz
WM Sr. Steward: Brian Miller
WM Jr. Steward: Kerry Haug
Tyler Tyler: Tommy Yung

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

James L Eatmon Lodge #294 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Nebraska, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.