Clifton Lodge #203

Meeting #1: 1st Thur.
Meeting #2: 3rd Thur.
Address: Clifton, NJ
( Google Map )
Phone#: (201) 933-2332
Website: Lodge Website
State: NJ
County: Passaic
District: #4

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Gregory Tierno
SW Sr. Warden: Louis Noonburg
JW Jr. Warden: Thomas Prescott
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Eric Johansson
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Mitchell Spingarn
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: James Chwalyk, Jr.
SD Sr. Deacon: Jonathan Bender
JD Jr. Deacon: Robert Madlinger
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Steven Obney
Jr. Master of Ceremonies Jr. Master of Ceremonies: Robert Bailey
WM Sr. Steward: Zorin Milevski
WM Jr. Steward: Ted Swartz
Marshal Marshal: James Wright
Tyler Tyler: Charles Booth

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Clifton Lodge #203 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of New Jersey, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.