De Ruyter Lodge #692

Meeting #1: 2nd Thur.
Meeting #2: 4th Thur.
Address: De Ruyter, NY
( Google Map )
State: NY
County: Madison
District: Cortland-Madison

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Richard Freeman
SW Sr. Warden: Bart Chapin
JW Jr. Warden: Scott Warren
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Michael Skeele
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Winslow Skeele
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Kim Dellow
SD Sr. Deacon: Jack Warden
JD Jr. Deacon: William Chappell
Marshal Marshal: Wayne Anderson
Tyler Tyler: Gerald Hopkins

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

De Ruyter Lodge #692 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of New York, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.