Niagara River Lodge #785

Meeting #1: 2nd Mon.
Address: Niagara Falls, NY
( Google Map )
State: NY
County: Niagara
District: Niagara-Orleans

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: VW Peter Stein
SW Sr. Warden: Brother Kevin Jester
JW Jr. Warden: Brother Patrick Minnick
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Brother Daniel Zapp
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Brother Michael Kolometz
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: RW Peter Boyer
SD Sr. Deacon: Brother Jason Buckley
JD Jr. Deacon: Brother Christopher Russell
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Brother Norman Bock
Jr. Master of Ceremonies Jr. Master of Ceremonies: Brother Peter Schroeder DSA
WM Sr. Steward: Brother Anthony Perfetti
WM Jr. Steward: Brother Christopher Greene
Marshal Marshal: W E. David Martin DSA
Tyler Tyler: Brother James Minnick
Organist Organist/Musician: Brother Hoyt Thompson DSA

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Niagara River Lodge #785 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of New York, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.