Clarksville Lodge #323

Meeting #1: 1st Thur.
Address: Clarksville, OH
( Google Map )
State: OH
County: Ross
District: #8

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Cheyenne Duggins
SW Sr. Warden: Todd Riehle
JW Jr. Warden: Lee Sizemore
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Charles McGowan
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Jim Burrows
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Randy Prenat
SD Sr. Deacon: Chad Johnson
JD Jr. Deacon: Dwayne Dearth
WM Sr. Steward: Dawson Helton
WM Jr. Steward: Darvil Helton
Tyler Tyler: Bob Hornsby

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Clarksville Lodge #323 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Ohio, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.