Pemberville Lodge #516

Meeting #1: 2nd Tues.
Meeting #2: 4th Tues.
Address: Pemberville, OH
( Google Map )
State: OH
County: Wood
District: #11

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Tom Cavendish
SW Sr. Warden: Virgil Scott Garwood
JW Jr. Warden: Shawn Meehan
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Tyler Firsdon
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Don Decker
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Jerry Avina
SD Sr. Deacon: Robert Brookman
JD Jr. Deacon: Norm Romaker

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Pemberville Lodge #516 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Ohio, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.