Uriah Lodge #227

Meeting #1: 1st Tues. 7:00p
Meeting #2: 3rd Tues. 7:00p
Address: Wheatland, OK
( Google Map )
State: OK
County: Oklahoma
District: #20

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Chris Zuest SR
SW Sr. Warden: Buddy Givens
JW Jr. Warden: Rick McDaniel
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Kenny Leverett
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Ferlin Warner
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Thomas Langley
SD Sr. Deacon: Paul Bayless
JD Jr. Deacon: Loris Johnson
WM Sr. Steward: vacant
WM Jr. Steward: vacant
Tyler Tyler: Mike Blackwell

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Uriah Lodge #227 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Oklahoma, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.