Charles M. Howell Lodge #496

Meeting #1: 2nd Wed. 7:30p
Address: Millersville, PA
( Google Map )
State: PA
County: Lancaster
District: #1

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Jonathan M. Welch P.M.
SW Sr. Warden: Steven Hambleton
JW Jr. Warden: Steven Dochter P.M.
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Glenn W. Henry P.M. MSA
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Bruce H. Jackson P.M. 33
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: William Hoin
SD Sr. Deacon: Frank Roschel
JD Jr. Deacon: Richard Altrichter
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Cory Smith
Jr. Master of Ceremonies Jr. Master of Ceremonies: Charlie Batten
Marshal Marshal: Joe Locurdo
Pursuivant Pursuivant: Trevor Wiker
Tyler Tyler: Frank Murcelo

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Charles M. Howell Lodge #496 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Pennsylvania, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.