La Monte Lodge #568

Meeting #1: 1st Thur. 7:30p
Address: Derry, PA
( Google Map )
State: PA
County: Westmoreland
District: #41

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: William H . Weppelman
SW Sr. Warden: Barry R. McNeely
JW Jr. Warden: Donald D. Reinard
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Dennis J. Rising
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Frederick D. Goodman P.M.
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain:
SD Sr. Deacon:
JD Jr. Deacon:

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

La Monte Lodge #568 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Pennsylvania, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.