Lehighton Lodge #621

Meeting #1: 1st Thur. 7:30p
Address: Lehighton, PA
( Google Map )
State: PA
County: Carbon
District: #45

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Christopher Rodrigues
SW Sr. Warden: Dominic Sestok
JW Jr. Warden: Richard L. Haas
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Brian K. Billig
Lodge Secretary Secretary: William H. Ravert
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Richard L. Zimmerman
SD Sr. Deacon: Carl Nothstein
JD Jr. Deacon: Burdell Snyder
Jr. Master of Ceremonies Jr. Master of Ceremonies: Kim DePue
Pursuivant Pursuivant: Michael Mickey
Tyler Tyler: Veron Fritz
Organist Organist/Musician: James H. Walp

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Lehighton Lodge #621 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Pennsylvania, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.