Boyleston Lodge #123

Meeting #1: 1st Thur. 7:30p
Address: Irmo, SC
( Google Map )
Website: Lodge Website
State: SC
County: Richland
District: #10

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Bobby Lockaby
SW Sr. Warden: Ron Watson
JW Jr. Warden: Jim Why
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Dennis Goble
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Bill Boutnight
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Fred
SD Sr. Deacon: Richard White
JD Jr. Deacon: Barry Goen
WM Sr. Steward: Elliott
WM Jr. Steward: Blake neely
Tyler Tyler: Rick Jannis

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Boyleston Lodge #123 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of South Carolina, AFM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.