Cooper Lodge #282

Meeting #1: 1st Tues. 7:30p
Address: Travelers Rest, SC
( Google Map )
State: SC
County: Greenville
District: #18

2021 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: O.B. Smith PM
SW Sr. Warden: Clayton Kerr
JW Jr. Warden: Roger Cole
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Larry Gilbert
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Bruce E. West PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Marshall Mullinax PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Bill Cisson
JD Jr. Deacon: Grady McCombs
WM Sr. Steward: Jimmy Orr
WM Jr. Steward: Derrick Richardson
Tyler Tyler: Paul Anderson

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Cooper Lodge #282 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of South Carolina, AFM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.