Earlewood Lodge #371

Meeting #1: 1st Mon. 7:30p
Address: Columbia, SC
( Google Map )
State: SC
County: Richland
District: #10

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Bruce Laney
SW Sr. Warden: Bruce Laney Sr.
JW Jr. Warden: Andy Potts
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Bill Grimes
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Jerry Mims
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Cris Ramirez
SD Sr. Deacon: Tom Reed
JD Jr. Deacon:
Tyler Tyler: Jim Rose

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Earlewood Lodge #371 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of South Carolina, AFM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.