Egeria Lodge #71

Meeting #1: 3rd Tues. 8:00p
Address: Harleyville, SC
( Google Map )
State: SC
County: Dorchester
District: #3

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: D. Wayne O'Brien
SW Sr. Warden: M. Stephen Ward, Jr., PM
JW Jr. Warden: Bobby R. Fulkner, PDDGM
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Charles Whitaker, PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: David W. Mizell, PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Norman L. Riley, PM
SD Sr. Deacon: John L. Parker
JD Jr. Deacon: Brian Weatherford
WM Sr. Steward: Hugh Gerena, PM
WM Jr. Steward: Carl O. McDonnell, PM
Tyler Tyler: Ronald W. Quattlebaum

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Egeria Lodge #71 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of South Carolina, AFM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.