Hartsville Lodge #173

Meeting #1: 2nd Thur. 7:30p
Address: Hartsville, SC
( Google Map )
State: SC
County: Darlington
District: #25

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: WB Jon C Norton
SW Sr. Warden: Rodney Howell
JW Jr. Warden: Robert Knotts
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: WB Lee Garner
Lodge Secretary Secretary: WB Kevin Fox
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Sid Crouch
SD Sr. Deacon: Dennis Barrineau
JD Jr. Deacon: Phil Whittle
WM Sr. Steward: Jason Martin
WM Jr. Steward: Glen Fulmer
Tyler Tyler: Darrell Newsome

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Hartsville Lodge #173 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of South Carolina, AFM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.