Irving Southworth Lodge #350

Meeting #1: 2nd Thur. 7:30p
Address: Lyman, SC
( Google Map )
State: SC
County: Spartanburg
District: #21

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Randy Suttles
SW Sr. Warden: Robert Lister
JW Jr. Warden: Paul Waid
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Donald Tucker
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Ronnie Blackwell PDDGM 21st Masonic District. Pm
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Daniel Davis Pm
SD Sr. Deacon: Ron Nickols Pm
JD Jr. Deacon: Christopher Kuss
WM Sr. Steward: Jeff Creel
WM Jr. Steward: Michael Eilbeck
Tyler Tyler: David Bonner Pm

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Irving Southworth Lodge #350 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of South Carolina, AFM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.