Orange Charles Towne Lodge #14

Meeting #1: 2nd Mon. 7:00p
Address: Charleston, SC
( Google Map )
State: SC
County: Charleston
District: #1

2023 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: WB David R Berger
SW Sr. Warden: WB Robert Carter, Sr.
JW Jr. Warden: Bro Jayson Rose
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: RWB Robert Nix
Lodge Secretary Secretary: WB Robby Carter, Jr..
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain:
SD Sr. Deacon: WB Will Swope
JD Jr. Deacon: Bro. Danial Martinez
WM Sr. Steward: Bro. Chris Flether
Marshal Marshal: WB Billy Johnson
Tyler Tyler: WB Guy Lamb

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Orange Charles Towne Lodge #14 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of South Carolina, AFM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.