Ruff Lodge #240

Meeting #1: 2nd Mon. 7:30p
Address: Anderson, SC
( Google Map )
State: SC
County: Anderson
District: #14

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Terry McGuffin
SW Sr. Warden: Michael Newton PM
JW Jr. Warden: Jeff Evans
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Sheldon Martian PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Bob Holcombe
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain:
SD Sr. Deacon: Ted Thomas
JD Jr. Deacon: Jim Lomax PM
WM Sr. Steward: Raymond Dunken PM
WM Jr. Steward: David Parker
Tyler Tyler: Ray Murphy

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Ruff Lodge #240 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of South Carolina, AFM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.