Unity Lodge #55

Meeting #1: 2nd Tues. 7:30p
Address: Walterboro, SC
( Google Map )
State: SC
County: Colleton
District: #3

2023 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Brian K. Freeman
SW Sr. Warden: Joshua M. Bowers
JW Jr. Warden: Donnie Clayton
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Mitchell Bryan, PGSB
Lodge Secretary Secretary: William "Billy" F. Syfrett, PDDGM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Barry G. Crosby, PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Scot Lidster
JD Jr. Deacon: Mark Stone
WM Sr. Steward: Kenny Fender
WM Jr. Steward: John Banis
Marshal Marshal: Charles Herndon, PM
Tyler Tyler: Dennis Smith

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Unity Lodge #55 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of South Carolina, AFM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.