Beersheba Lodge #449

Meeting #1: 3rd Mon. 7:30p
Address: Greeneville, TN
( Google Map )
State: TN
County: Greene
District: #22

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Steven Huff
SW Sr. Warden: Robert Tarleton
JW Jr. Warden: Floyd Hensley
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Mack Jones
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Lester Cook
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Kevin Swatsell
SD Sr. Deacon: Michael Huff
JD Jr. Deacon: Kenneth Wilhoit
WM Sr. Steward: Ross Seaton
WM Jr. Steward: Charles Kinser
Tyler Tyler: David Crum

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Beersheba Lodge #449 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Tennessee, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.