Big Spring Union Lodge #581

Meeting #1: 1st Fri.
Address: Harrogate, TN
( Google Map )
State: TN
County: Claiborne
District: #21

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: David L. Baker
SW Sr. Warden: Caleb Pendleton
JW Jr. Warden: Isaac Baker
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: David Redmond
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Charles R. Massengill
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Kelvin Fortner
SD Sr. Deacon: Josh Scott
JD Jr. Deacon: Anthony Veillon
WM Sr. Steward: Derek A. Massengill
WM Jr. Steward: Lake Evans
Tyler Tyler: Delbert Pendleton

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Big Spring Union Lodge #581 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Tennessee, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.