Clarkrange Lodge #605

Meeting #1: 3rd Sat. 7:00p
Address: Clarkrange, TN
( Google Map )
State: TN
County: Fentress
District: #13

2023 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Johnny Ray Bertram
SW Sr. Warden: Ethan Andrew Worley
JW Jr. Warden: Donald Raymond Ross, PM
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Roscoe Freeman, PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Michael Todd York
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: J C Edward Vaughn, PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Joshua Keith Mills
JD Jr. Deacon: Mark Anthony Miller
WM Sr. Steward: Lester Clay Gooding, PM
WM Jr. Steward: Michael Todd Burnett
Marshal Marshal: Darrell Alvin Stepp, PM
Tyler Tyler: Kenneth Ray Herron, PM

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Clarkrange Lodge #605 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Tennessee, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.