Conasauga Lodge #396

Meeting #1: 2nd Sat.
Address: Ocoee, TN
( Google Map )
State: TN
County: Polk
District: #17

2021 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Mike Johnson
SW Sr. Warden: Donnie Gaines
JW Jr. Warden: Terry Flordia
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: George Batts
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Ron Green
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Gene Meador
SD Sr. Deacon: Lucas Parker
JD Jr. Deacon: Billy Splitstone
WM Sr. Steward: Tim Hooker
WM Jr. Steward: Brian Carver
Marshal Marshal: John Parker
Tyler Tyler: Ray Hatton
Organist Organist/Musician: Charlie Rogers

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Conasauga Lodge #396 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Tennessee, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.