East Fork Lodge #460

Meeting #1: 2nd Thur.
Address: Harriman, TN
( Google Map )
State: TN
County: Roane
District: #19

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Noel Peters
SW Sr. Warden: Andrew Ward
JW Jr. Warden: Greg Ratliff
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Treyton Peters
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Chris Brock
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Danny Stewart
SD Sr. Deacon: Will Wright
JD Jr. Deacon: Michael McCoy
WM Sr. Steward: Jeff Brock
Tyler Tyler: Rusty Pogue

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

East Fork Lodge #460 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Tennessee, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.