Evening Star Lodge #180

Meeting #1: 2nd Fri. 7:00p
Address: New Tazewell, TN
( Google Map )
State: TN
County: Claiborne
District: #21

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Seth Frost
SW Sr. Warden: Thomas Lamb
JW Jr. Warden: Cody Long
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: JW Sweet
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Lucas McAfee
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Chip Smith
SD Sr. Deacon: Kelly Jones
JD Jr. Deacon: Chucky Minton
Tyler Tyler: Ian Kirkpatrick

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Evening Star Lodge #180 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Tennessee, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.