Fairview Lodge #776

Meeting #1: 1st Thur.
Address: Fairview, TN
( Google Map )
State: TN
County: Williamson
District: #6

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Loyd Parnell
SW Sr. Warden: Alan Laney
JW Jr. Warden: Tom Seay
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Duncan Potter
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Jody Clinard
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Jim Lauricella
SD Sr. Deacon: Chris Altic
JD Jr. Deacon: Louie Blocker
WM Sr. Steward: Bryan Allen
WM Jr. Steward: Theo Langford
Tyler Tyler: Doug Collier

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Fairview Lodge #776 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Tennessee, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.