George Washington Lodge #181

Meeting #1: 1st Fri.
Address: Louisville, TN
( Google Map )
State: TN
County: Blount
District: #19

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Andrew Anderson
SW Sr. Warden: Joseph Anderson
JW Jr. Warden: Bobby Peterson
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Jason Stouffer
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Chad Kinkead
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Ralph
SD Sr. Deacon: Mike Deiderich
JD Jr. Deacon: William Lessard
WM Sr. Steward: Charles Shipwash
WM Jr. Steward: Johnny McCulley
Tyler Tyler: Josh Shipwash

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

George Washington Lodge #181 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Tennessee, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.