Lineport Lodge #207

Meeting #1: 2nd Tues. 7:30p
Address: Bumpus Mills, TN
( Google Map )
Chartered: 1851
State: TN
County: Stewart
District: #7

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Darrell Everett Watson, Sr., PM
SW Sr. Warden: Zachary Eugene Burkhart
JW Jr. Warden: Mark Eugene Burkhart
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Thomas Van Herndon, PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: James Anthony Lyon, PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Neal Bruce Wallace, PM
SD Sr. Deacon: William Cole Gatlin
JD Jr. Deacon: Dustin James Lewis, PM
WM Sr. Steward: Gregory Wayne Crockarell
WM Jr. Steward: Jeffery Nathan Burkhart
Tyler Tyler: Herman Jack Smith

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Lineport Lodge #207 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Tennessee, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.