Lobelville Lodge #739

Meeting #1: 2nd Mon.
Address: Lobelville, TN
( Google Map )
State: TN
County: Perry
District: #6

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Lester Qualls
SW Sr. Warden: Kerry Stofel
JW Jr. Warden: Enis Carter
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Alton Marshall
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Tim O'Guin
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Michael Cunningham
SD Sr. Deacon: Matthew Hardin
JD Jr. Deacon: Benji Mathis
WM Sr. Steward: Jay Monroe
WM Jr. Steward: Jerry McCoy
Tyler Tyler: Thomas Burlison

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Lobelville Lodge #739 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Tennessee, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.