Mt. Vernon Lodge #349

Meeting #1: 1st Thur. 7:00p
Address: Sharon, TN
( Google Map )
State: TN
County: Weakley
District: #3

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Phillip A. Wallace
SW Sr. Warden: Lonnie E. Jarred
JW Jr. Warden: Dan B. Baggett
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Paul Needham
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Robert E. Fuller
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: David Taylor
SD Sr. Deacon: Bill S. Tate, Jr.
JD Jr. Deacon: Randy Roberts
WM Sr. Steward: Larry E. Watlington
WM Jr. Steward: Charles Wright
Tyler Tyler: Earl West

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Mt. Vernon Lodge #349 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Tennessee, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.