Newport Lodge #4

Meeting #1: 1st Mon. 7:30p
Address: Newport, TN
( Google Map )
State: TN
County: Cocke
District: #22

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Dean Williams
SW Sr. Warden: Mark Massey
JW Jr. Warden: Mathew Strange
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Paul Shaver - PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Tyler E. Grahl - PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Gerald Crusenberry
SD Sr. Deacon: John M. White - PM
JD Jr. Deacon: Warren Nix
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Robert T. Reed - MWPGM & PM
WM Sr. Steward: Justin Williams
WM Jr. Steward: Lee Donely
Marshal Marshal: Forrest Ellison - PM
Tyler Tyler: Jimmy Clark - PM
Organist Organist/Musician: Dr. Rick LeBeau - PM

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Newport Lodge #4 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Tennessee, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.