Queen City Lodge #761

Meeting #1: 2nd Thur. 7:00p
Address: Clarksville, TN
( Google Map )
Website: Lodge Website
State: TN
County: Montgomery
District: #7

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Jerry M. Wyckoff
SW Sr. Warden: Charles L. Griffin
JW Jr. Warden: Shawn M. Hodge
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: W. Allan DeShields, Jr. PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Steven L. Slater
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: G. David Thompson, PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Timothy J. Onusko
JD Jr. Deacon: David N. Sweatt
Master of Ceremonies Master of Ceremonies: J.N. Sharp, PM
WM Sr. Steward: Shaun R. Southworth
WM Jr. Steward: Jakob L. Slater
Marshal Marshal: Thomas G. Baggett, PM
Tyler Tyler: Jeffrey S. Meadows

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Queen City Lodge #761 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Tennessee, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.