Sneedville Lodge #277

Meeting #1: 1st Tues.
Address: Sneedville, TN
( Google Map )
Phone#: (423) 523-1087
State: TN
County: Hancock
District: #21

2023 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Carl “Eddie” Koch
SW Sr. Warden: Cody Lee Dodson
JW Jr. Warden: Michael Wayne Johnson
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Matthew Grant Waddell
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Thomas Kyle Lamb
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Larry Kenneth Wolfe
SD Sr. Deacon: Danny Keith Lamb
JD Jr. Deacon: Howard Danward Bowlin
WM Sr. Steward: Paul Charles Dallemagne
WM Jr. Steward: Joshua George Trent
Marshal Marshal: Ronald Ward Keck
Tyler Tyler: Kevin Brian Collins

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Sneedville Lodge #277 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Tennessee, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.