West Fork Lodge #648

Meeting #1: 1st Sat.
Address: Alpine, TN
( Google Map )
State: TN
County: Overton
District: #13

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Marvin Owens
SW Sr. Warden: David Burchfield
JW Jr. Warden: Rick Manis
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Rick Coleman / PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: David Dixon / PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Billy Fox Beaty /PM
SD Sr. Deacon: David Oppenheim /PM
JD Jr. Deacon: Robert Owens
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Thomas Clark
Jr. Master of Ceremonies Jr. Master of Ceremonies: Rick Coleman
WM Sr. Steward: Mark Dillon
WM Jr. Steward: Alvin Walker /PM
Marshal Marshal: Rex Davis /PM
Tyler Tyler: Bryan Barnett /PM
Organist Organist/Musician: Kevin Carmack

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

West Fork Lodge #648 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Tennessee, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.