Corrigan Lodge #1103

Meeting #1: 1st Tues. 7:00p / Meal 6:00p
Address: Corrigan, TX
( Google Map )
Chartered: 12/7/1914
State: TX
County: Polk
District: #27

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Willie Brooks
SW Sr. Warden: Jerry Hendry
JW Jr. Warden: Jeremy Mitchell
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Mike Parrish
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Ray Morlock
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Michael Nowak
SD Sr. Deacon: Harley Blake
JD Jr. Deacon: Dwayne Bell
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Jerry Cockrell
WM Sr. Steward: “Skeeter” Scarborough
WM Jr. Steward: “Bo” Fortune
Marshal Marshal: Ronnie Thompson
Tyler Tyler: Billy Reynolds

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Corrigan Lodge #1103 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.