Donna Lodge #1136

Meeting #1: 2nd Mon. 7:30p
Meeting #2: 4th Mon. 7:30p
Address: Donna, TX
( Google Map )
State: TX
County: Hidalgo
District: #40A

2023 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Ron Stiteler
SW Sr. Warden: Charlie Flores
JW Jr. Warden: Jesus Marchan
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Charlie Farris
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Glenn Jenkins
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Armondo Rivas
SD Sr. Deacon: Bert Hahn
JD Jr. Deacon:
Tyler Tyler: George Newton

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Donna Lodge #1136 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.