Elgin Lodge #328

Meeting #1: 2nd Mon. 7:00p / Meal 6:15p
Address: Elgin, TX
( Google Map )
Chartered: 06/18/1870
State: TX
County: Bastrop
District: #46

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: James W. White
SW Sr. Warden: Sheldon Johnson
JW Jr. Warden: Raymond Works
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Richard Harden
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Jim McMillan
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Brandon Wilson
SD Sr. Deacon: Cecil Smith
JD Jr. Deacon: Wayne Skubiata
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: not installed
Jr. Master of Ceremonies Jr. Master of Ceremonies: not installed
WM Sr. Steward: not installed
WM Jr. Steward: not installed
Marshal Marshal: not installed
Tyler Tyler: John Morrow

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Elgin Lodge #328 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.