Hubert Lodge #67

Meeting #1: 2nd Wed. 7:30p
Address: Chappell Hill, TX
( Google Map )
State: TX
County: Washington
District: #44

2021 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Tommy Cagle
SW Sr. Warden: Gary Barnes
JW Jr. Warden: Rabdy Leach
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Ken Lane
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Weldon Clampett
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Barry Bennett
SD Sr. Deacon: John Fuller
JD Jr. Deacon: Jerry Jackson
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Ben Gray
WM Sr. Steward: Oscar Jenkins
WM Jr. Steward: Howard Schultz
Marshal Marshal: Butch Jiles
Tyler Tyler: Tom Yates

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Hubert Lodge #67 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.