Iredell Lodge #405

Meeting #1: 2nd Thur. 7:00p / Meal 6:30p
Address: Iredell, TX
( Google Map )
State: TX
County: Bosque
District: #68

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Coy Witfield
SW Sr. Warden: Kevin Moss
JW Jr. Warden: Jonathan Hutson
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Tom Robinson
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Max Bench
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain:
SD Sr. Deacon: Dennis McGavock, PM
JD Jr. Deacon: Paul Humphreys
WM Sr. Steward: J W VanWinkle
Tyler Tyler: Kent Chaffin

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Iredell Lodge #405 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.