John Sims Lodge #458

Meeting #1: 1st Tues. 7:30p / Meal 6:30p
Address: New Waverly, TX
( Google Map )
Phone#: (936) 661-8133
State: TX
County: Walker
District: #28

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Ralph Bales
SW Sr. Warden: Andy Graves
JW Jr. Warden: Jason Buckner
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: D.W. Volkmer, PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Joe Hardy, PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Perry Morris, PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Dean Gardner, PM
JD Jr. Deacon: Ray Buckner, PM
Master of Ceremonies Master of Ceremonies: Ed Hulsizer
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Ed Hulzier
WM Sr. Steward: Jim Leftwich, PM
Marshal Marshal: Jason Smith, PM
Tyler Tyler: Joe McLaren, PM

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

John Sims Lodge #458 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.