Plano Lodge #768

Meeting #1: 1st Thur. 7:00p / Meal 5:30p
Meeting #2: 2nd Wed. 7:00p / Meal 6:00p
Address: Plano, TX
( Google Map )
Phone#: (972) 423-4818
Website: Lodge Website
State: TX
County: Collin
District: #9B

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Robert F. Pannell
SW Sr. Warden: Benjamine Major
JW Jr. Warden: Craig Leslie
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Kevin Campbell
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Kevin Main
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Ben Scarth
SD Sr. Deacon: Christopher Hancock
JD Jr. Deacon: Michael Wiseman
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Bruce Babb
WM Sr. Steward: John Crosbie
WM Jr. Steward: Mike Minton
Marshal Marshal: Steven Kays
Tyler Tyler: Dennis Surrells

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Plano Lodge #768 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.