Prairieville Lodge #253

Meeting #1: 4th Thur. 7:30p
Address: Poetry, TX
( Google Map )
State: TX
County: Kaufman
District: #13

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Mike Sterling
SW Sr. Warden: Chad Gilmore
JW Jr. Warden: Ben Brown
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: James Harwell
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Anthony Reed
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Bill Daum
SD Sr. Deacon: Bob McClain
JD Jr. Deacon: Ronnie Burkett
Marshal Marshal: Charles Dudley
Tyler Tyler: Don Strickland

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Prairieville Lodge #253 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.