Rockport Lodge #323

Meeting #1: 2nd Mon. 7:30p
Meeting #2: 4th Mon. 7:30p
Address: Rockport, TX
( Google Map )
Phone#: (361) 729-6563
State: TX
County: Aransas
District: #37B

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: James Schick
SW Sr. Warden: Lloyd Smiddy
JW Jr. Warden: John Johnson
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Vernon Selsor
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Lonnie McLester
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Lemoine Pitman
SD Sr. Deacon: James Jackson
JD Jr. Deacon: Rusty Day
Master of Ceremonies Master of Ceremonies: Ed Emory
WM Sr. Steward: Richard Dingel
Marshal Marshal: Micheal Murphy
Tyler Tyler: J. D. Vela

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Rockport Lodge #323 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.