Marshall Lodge No.39

Meeting #1: 1st Tues. 7:30p
Address: Lynchburg, VA
( Google Map )
Website: Lodge Website
State: VA
County: Lynchburg City
District: #25

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Matthew Gibson
SW Sr. Warden: Nate Lacy
JW Jr. Warden: Brendan Skaggs
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: William Pearson
Lodge Secretary Secretary: William Robertson Sr
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: John Wingfield
SD Sr. Deacon: H Richard Lively
JD Jr. Deacon: Joel Everhart
WM Sr. Steward: Mike Millner
WM Jr. Steward: Ray Lacy
Tyler Tyler: Obediah Martin

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Marshall Lodge No.39 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Virginia, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.