Burning Springs Lodge #132

Meeting #1: Mon. oob O
Address: Elizabeth, WV
( Google Map )
State: WV
County: Wirt

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Dwayne Dawson
SW Sr. Warden: Veron Norman
JW Jr. Warden: Dan Little
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Rick Mitchell
Lodge Secretary Secretary: John Little
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain:
SD Sr. Deacon: Duane Patton
JD Jr. Deacon: Mike Whited
WM Sr. Steward: Darwin Shrader
WM Jr. Steward: Dennis Shrader
Tyler Tyler: Gary Pauley

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Burning Springs Lodge #132 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of West Virginia, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.