Laramie Lodge #3

Meeting #1: 1st Mon. 7:00p
Address: Laramie, WY
( Google Map )
State: WY
County: Albany

2023 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Lawrence Streumpf
SW Sr. Warden: Robert Kersey
JW Jr. Warden: Andrew MacCluggage
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Mike Heller
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Cal VanZee
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: William Wright
SD Sr. Deacon: Steven Morgan
JD Jr. Deacon: Peter Lindahl
WM Sr. Steward: Carlton Woods
WM Jr. Steward: Jonathan Hwdeshell
Marshal Marshal: Larry Farnham
Tyler Tyler: John Bard

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Laramie Lodge #3 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Wyoming, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.